1301 1st St N Alabaster, AL 35007 205-621-5152

Customer Testimonials for Waynes Auto Sales

Victor Guerrero - 2015 Chevrolet Traverse

2/22/19


"La experiencia de la compra fue muy grata el trato con el vendedor y fue muy claro y de mucha ayuda, los vehiculos cuentan con mucha calidad y limpieza. Definitivamente si recomendaria a esta agencia"

Charles Vanderslice - 2010 Dodge Ram

February 22, 2019

 "Absolutely fabulous experience. One stop. Got what we wanted. Treated like we were the biggest clients. We will definitely be back."

Felicia Harris - 2015 Dodge Challenger

2/21/19


"wonderful experience, great service"

Alejandro Leon - 2013 RAM 1500

2/21/19


“Me trataron bien. Soy cliente del 2009. Muy bien!”

Melany Noland - 2014 Ford Mustang

2/21/19


"Love everything about Waynes. Easy, convenient quality cars. Christina is great!"

Bradley Hickman - 2009 Ford F150

2/19/19

"Came out on 2.16.19 saw an 09 F150 that we really liked, an hour or so later we were finally told that the mechanic had the key. Came back on 2.18 just to look it over cristi came out, got us the key and let us test drive it. Came back on 2.19 to buy it!"

Erik Medrano - 2011 Dodge Ram

2/19/19

"Vine solo a mirar los autos y termine llevandome la camioneta de mis sueños. Increible servicio y trato de Jr, gran vendedor!"



Tristan Davis - 2013 Dodge Durango

2/18/19

"'Cristina was great. From the 1st call to the paperwork. Everyone we encountered was friendly and personable. Hands down best car buying experience."

Jaylen Thomas - 2016 Mercedes C-Class

February 18,2019 

 Overall, the experience was easy, quick and the staff was very helpful with the process. They even offered cpi insurance that would the cost of full coverage not be so painful or stressful."

Brandon Hackett - 2009 Toyota Tundra

February 18, 2019

 "Bought an awesome lifted Tundra from Wayne's. They worked with my requests and made me feel appreciated and valued. I recommend Wayne's Auto Sales."

Violet Wright - 2007 Cadillac Escalade

2/16/19


"Christi and Don are great"

Bryan Morgan - 07 Lexus RX

2/16/19


"Service is great here. They treat you like family and do their best to work with you any way they can. Will come back again and send all my friends that I can here. 

Doris Merchant - 2012 BMW 528

2/16/19


"I've enjoyed being here with Wayne Auto Sales and staff. Everyone is so kind and friendly. I will never buy any cars except from Wayne Auto Sales. They have made my day. This was my second purchase in 7 months. I will be back next year for my third. Love you guys!"

Crystal Smith - 2012 Chevrolet Camaro

2/15/19


'The service was great. Wonderful people to work with."

Shane Payne - 2014 Ford F150

2/14/19


"We love Waynes! I hate going to a regular dealership, you waste your whole day haggling and paperwork. At Wayne's there is none of that. You go in, pick the car you like, and you are in and out in no time. I highly recommend Waynes to anyone who doesn't like dealing with the traditional dealers/salesman. Christi is very straight forward and great to work with."

Ralph Howze - 1999 Ford F350

2/14/19


"I was treated very good, and quickly in and out. I saw the truck yesterday and told them that i would be able to pick it up tomorrow. I called ahead of me getting there and was ready to walk in and out."

Brittany Dennis - 2002 Ford Escape

2/14/19


"I enjoyed my experience here today at Waynes Auto Sales. Definitely loved doing business here"

Jonte brown - 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe

2/14/19


"My service and experience here was great! Christi was very nice and professional with us. I would definitely refer someone to buy a car from here"

Lemuel Haynes - 2016 Dodge Charger

2/14/19


"After several calls and visits to multiple dealerships throughout the tri county area, my husband and I visited the website of Wayne's Auto Sales. We made a phone call and spoke with a representative who made our purchase possibility seem easy. We decided to visit and spoke with Ernie who was absoluteness amazing. He was professional, genuinely concerned for our best interest as buyers and in less than 1 hour he had all of the documentation for the car we chose ready to sign. I would strongly suggest anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle to start with Wayne's Auto Sales. You wont need to look any further. "

Barry Harrison - 2014 Cadillac CTS

February 12, 2019

 "We received continuous and professional service while car shopping at Wayne's. Don was very helpful and went out of his way to bring our deal together. We look forward to continued car deals in the future."

Fermin Ramirez - 2013 FORD F-150

February 12,2019

  "Ami consta que me atendieron muy bien y todos los vehiculos son muy Buenos los recomiendo a vengan a visitarlos."

Christopher Carter - 2010 Ford F150

2/11/19

"Awesome customer service Christy was awesome and super helpful! Thank you for always going above to make it work!"

Jose Sanchez - 2015 Ford F-150

February 10,2019

 "Excelente compra de carros, muy Buenos en los detalles. Atienden muy amablemente."

Yesica Ramos - 2015 Chevy Traverse

February 11,2019

  " Great customer service!"

Katherine Grund - 2012 GMC Yukon

February 2,2019

 "I had a great experience. everyone was so helpful." 

Joana Darc - 2011 Ford Econoline

2/9/19


"Junior nos atendio muy bien, fue muy amable y nos brindo un exelente servicio. Muchas gracias Waynes!"

Carolyn Cotton - 2013 Dodge Challenger

2/9/19


"I've been dealing with Waynes for a while and I can truly say that I would not want to purchase a car from any where else.The service here is amazing. they treat you with outstanding customer service every one here is amazing. I love the great people here there always smiling, they greet you and always make sure your taken care of! Thanks Ernie"

Marina - 2013 Chevy Tahoe

February 8, 2019 

 "Son muy buenas personas y nos atendieron muy bien."

Ramon Cervantes - 2016 Chevrolet Cruze

2/9/19


"Muy feliz con el servicio"

Dorissa Whatley - 2014 Dodge Charger

2/8/19


"I had an awesome experience here at Waynes Auto! Left with great care"

Aminadab Agosto - 2012 Toyota Sienna

2/8/19


"Estoy agradecido por el buen trato y por poder hacer negocio con ustedes. Gracias por todo"

Aimee Thompson - 2012 Infiniti M37

2/7/19


"I love Waynes auto. They made the car buying process easy. They put me in an amazing car at an amazing price. I will always shop with them. They have a customer for life. Most amazing experience!"

WAYNES AUTO SALES - 2019 . .

STARTING OFF THE TAX SEASON RIGHT, 5 LAYAWAYS IN ONE DAY.

DON'T WAIT UNTIL YOUR TAX REFUND, COME PUT THE CAR OF YOUR DREAMS ON LAYAWAY TODAY. 

Anetta Parks - 2012 Dodge Ram

2/3/19


"I highly recommend Waynes auto to anyone. Great people to buy from, will work with you on anything. Friendly staff and great prices. I have bought 3 from them. Thank you Christi and Brent, Mr.Wayne for your great hospitality. Thank you Arnetta, Johnny"

Heather Childers - 2015 Chrysler 300

2/1/19


"My family came to Wayne's thinking we would not be able to get a car. Mrs.Christi was so kind and helpful. She assured us she could get us in a car.  It was a painless, pleasant experience. I just bought my second car from Mrs.Christi today and will never go anywhere else."

Shannon Marie Huff - 2013 Nissan Maxima

January 31,2019

 "My service was awesome Mrs. Christina was great very helpful to my needs. Waynes Auto Sales will help you in your in time of need."

Jessica Stewart - 2015 GMC Acadia

1/29/18 


"What a wonderful experience. everyone was super helpful and patient with me during my shopping"

Maxine Green - 2014 Mercedes-benz C Class

1/29/19


"i Maxine Purnell would love to say Waynes Auto Sales is a great place to purchase a car no credit need and they have really nice cars and they're business is awesome"

Aminadab Nieves - 2012 Honda Pilot

January 28,2019

"por este medio recomiendo a Wayne's Auto Sales por su excelente service y coridal atencion."

Bryan Castro - 2007 Chevy Tahoe

January 27,2019
 
  "Mi segunda vez comprando carro aca son muy amables, excelente equipo. Voy a recomendar a mas personas. Jr. atiende super bien."

Vicky Williams - 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokkee

1/24/19


"I has an have had in the past the most wonderful experience at Waynes. Christi and Brent helped me today, they are the sweetest and kindest people and today it felt like they where my angels. They were concerned about my children well being also their safety. I have never seen a dealer that was so genuinely concerned. God bless these people and this whole facility for being who they are!"

Jacqueline Mcmillian - 2013 Kia Soul

1/24/19


"I love working with your employees they always take great care of me. Love you guys"

Kristin Bittle - 2013 Toyota Camry

1/24/19


"Ernie at Waynes Auto Sales went completely out of the way to help me. The most amazing group of people I've ever done business with" 

Yuliana Rutiaga - 2014 Dodge Durango

January 23,2019

"El servicio estuvo ,muy Bueno, todo te lo explican muy bien, te asen muy facil el tramite y muy amable el servicio al cliente. Los carros los tienen muy limpios, mi calificasion es 100! "

James Robertson - 2007 Jeep Wrangler

January 23,2019

"Service was great. Will buy again."

Matthew Blake - 2014 Dodge Avenger

January 21, 2019

 " Had a great experience with Mr. Huston and Yanet came in and finished the job with CPI. I will most definitely refer people and also will be making another visit soon."  

Maria Gracia - 2009 Chevy Tahoe

January 19, 2019

 "Gracias por su trabajo muy amable todo'"

Erik Jacobs - 2011 Ford Expedition

1/18/19


"Great experience buying a car at Wayne's Auto on 31. Christi was great. Customer service was great. I recommend anyone buying a car to check them out."

Dottie Hunt - 2012 Cadillac SRX

1/17/19


"Wonderful and helpful! Always a pleasure dealing with Waynes auto!"

Gustavo Estrada - 2010 Ford Econoline

1/1719 


"Christy has been a Joy to deal with. Will be glad to send and highly recommend to friends and family." 

Victor Angeles - 2014 RAM 1500

1/15/19

"Waynes Auto has always been very helpful from helping with my purchase to working with me on payments. 5 star service!"

Juan Johnson - 2007 gmc yukon

1/15/18

"The service was outstanding. They had exactly what I was looking for. Mrs. Christi is very knowledgeable of her work. She made the transaction very easy. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you!! Waynes Auto Sales"

Shadarriel Duncan - 2013 Honda Accord

January 13,2019

 "I have had a great time today. The workers were very nice and they really helped my family make a good decision. I recommend Wayne's Auto Sales to everyone."

Maria Guerra - 2011 Ford F-150

January 12,2019

 "El servicio fue excellente , nos ofrecieron de tomar y comer, el senor Junior fue excelente y professional en todo aspecto. Nos explico todo bien, parte por parte y nos contest todas nuestras preguntas. Muy buen servicio gracias Junior."

Michael Walker Jr. - 2007 toyota tacoma

1/12/19


"Fastest,easiest buying experience i can remember"

Stephen Gutshall - 2010 Ford F-150

January 10,2019

 "All Good! Christina was great."

Christopher Shane Driver Jr - 2009 Ford F-250

January 6,2019

 "I was very pleased with the staff at Wayne's."

Rodsheika Pullom - 2011 Cadillac SRX

1/5/18


"I love the way I've been treated at Wayne's Auto Sales. I could not get a car anywhere and I walked on the lot Ernie told me I could get a car. I bought a Cadillac Srx . I've been treated fairly and the service here is awesome. Christy has helped me and my family she goes the extra mile. Thank God for Wayne's auto and staff"

Ruth Olasciaga - 2014 Ford F-150

December 31,2018

 "Muy bien atendidos por Yunior, gracias muy amable."

Temarius Evans - 2007 Chevy Silverado

December 30, 2018

 "The warm welcome of purchasing my Chevy Silverado was amazing. Each member of staff was very polite and helpful. They fully explained every detail in full. I will be making other future purchases with Wayne's Auto. Thanks Wayne's Auto for making my Christmas gift to myself a easy and great experience. "

Johnny Davis - 2007 Jeep Wrangler

December 28, 2018 


 "My husband and I stopped by Wayne's Auto Sales, very friendly staff, very professional, I was driving tp Birmingham and saw the billboard in the interstate and told my husband that we needed to stop by there and I am glad I we did, because we just bought a Jeep Wrangler something we were looking for. "

Cynthia Madison - 2011 BMW 528i

December 28, 2018


 "Very good people my salesman was Ernest he really worked with me and made sure I had knowledge
 about everything. I would most definitely recommend Wayne's Auto Sales." 

Alisha Foster - 2013 Nissan Maxima

December 28, 2018


 "Wayne's Auto Sales was very helpful. I worked with Mr. Wayne and he is very humble as well as the employees. This was my second time visiting this dealership and I am very pleased with the improvement. The employees are super nice. They made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I was purchasing. The teamwork here is amazing. I am excited to go on this journey in my new car."

Javier Luna Ramirez - 2014 Ford Mustang

December 22, 2018

" Se los recomiendo"

Tanesia Johnson - 2010 Toyota Camry

December 22, 2018

"I had a great experience me the staff of Wayne's Auto Sale. Jon and Brent gave a lot of information on their cars. I must say that it was  a great pleasure to have met them both."

Sanjuana Leon Gonzalez - 2014 GMC Sierra

December 21, 2018

 " Muy agradecida con su ayudaen poder darme la oportunidad de darme el carro que me gusto. Muy amables, muy bien el servicio. El trato y sobre todo, la espera y la ayuda para el down, muchas gracias. Se lo agradesco mucho de verdad. Les deceo una Feliz Navidad y prospero Ano Nuevo "

Rene Tinoco - 2011 Ford F-150

December 21, 2018
 
"muy bien, me fui muy contento con mi troconona, muchas gracias"

Jose Lugo - 2015 Dodge Challenger

December 20, 2018

"Muy atento el personal, te explican muy bien y te dan buen servisio."

Leyber Gomez - 2011 Ford Explorer

12/20/18

"Buen servicio y atencion!"

Marleny Buruca - 2007 Nissan Armada

12/16/18


"Atencion fue buena" 

Brisia Jimenez - 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokkee

Good service. Really nice!

James Alfred Carter Jr. - 2010 Cadillac Escalade

12/13/18


"Waynes Auto is a wonderful place to do business. I have done business with them on more than i occassion. They have very great customer service."

Christopher Akles - 2013 Dodge Charger

12/11/18

"I like everything about Wayne's Auto, customer service was good no complaints. I will recommend customers. I like my experience at Wayne's Auto Sales."

Arriaga Ramirez - 2015 Ford F150

12/9/18


"le recomiendo Waynes Auto Sales son muy bueno vendedores"

Jhonni Millan Carbajal - 2011 GMC Yukon

12/9/18


"El servicio fue muy bueno el senor Ernie, fue amable y nos ayudo con todo y los precios. Tuvo paciencia con nosotros y nos explico las cosas muy bien. Nos ayudo en lo que necesitamos y nos trato muy bien."

Amado Cruz - 2012 Ford F150

12/8/18

"quede ampliamente satisfecho del buen trato y servicio que me atendieron muy bien y sobre todo espero tener major satisfaccion por la major atencion.Muchas Gracias y les deceo una muy feliz navidad y un prospero ano nuevo"

Sean Greer - 2010 Mercedes E-Class

December 5, 2018

" CPC insurance is amazing and Christie worked very hard for me. Thank you"

Sharon Stewart - 2013 Ford F-150

Dcember 4,2018

"We returned to Wayne's Auto Sales to buy our second vehicle. Wayne's staff is easy to deal with. There's no hassle and didn't have any pressure to buy. like the other dealer we started with. We love the inviting, laid back experience."

Walner Marina - 2009 BMW 328

12/1/18


"Muy bien servicio me encanto el trato y sobre todo me aprobaron el credito. Me encanto y estoy muy agradecido con Wayne's Auto Sales"

Myeisha Lashae Rice - 2015 BMW x1

11/30/18


"The experience here at Wayne's has been nothing short of amazing! Staff is great, Staff is great, and easy to work with!"

Anthony Taylor Jr. - 2013 Infiniti G37

November 27, 2018

"There was great customer service and a very enjoyable company. The employees are lovable, I love Wayne's Auto. 

Bonnie Griffin - 2011 ACURA TSX

11/27/18

"I have purchased two autobiles from Wayne's Auto Sales. The staff is very helpful and the quality of the cars ive gotten are great. Would recommend!"

Domingo Lorenzo - 2009 Ford F-150

November 25,2018

" Me gustaron mucho los carros y las trocas"

Danielle Barker - 2011 GMC Yukon

November 26,2018

"We had a great experience with Waynes.

Santiago Teletor - 2010 GMC Terrain

November 25,2018

"Este es mi Segundo vehiculo que compro con Wayne's Auto Sales y estoy muy satisfecho con su servicio y amabilidad."

Francisco Gomez Perez - 2014 Chevrolet Express

11/24/18


Tratan muy bien a la gente y te atienden con mucha paciensa vengan se los recomiendo!

Deborah Ann Allison - 2015 BMW 328

11/24/18


I've been a customer of Wayne's Auto Sales for a long time and knowing the sale people and the owner I can not stop talking about Mr.Wayne and his People at the car lot. They have been so nice to me and they make me feel at home, always give you food when they are working your paper work. I myself will not shop at no other car lot but Wayne's auto Sales. Thank you Mr.Earnest and Mr.Wayne for helping me in my time of need.

Marlene Mendoza - 2007 Lexus Es

11/17/18


"Amazing teamwork. The guy up front was very understanding of what I wanted and was working to please my pickiness"

Jeffrey Ralph Cleckler - 2011 Dodge Ram 2500

11/15/18


"i was treated real well by everyone, Yes i will buy from here anytime love the folks at Wayne's Auto Sales"

William Travis Tucker - 2010 Ford F150

11/15/18


'Absoloutley the best experience that I have ever had at a car dealership. Ernie and Christina made sure that it was a priority!"

Margarito Murguia Bautista - 2014 GMC ACADIA

11/15/18


"Me atendieron muy bien son muy amables"

Phillip Marlin Rice - 2008 Jeep Wrangler

11/13/2018

"I stopped in today to look at a Jeep Wrangler on the 1st. Ms.Christina worked her magic and I was able to purchase the same day. 

Everyone is very helful and knowledgeable.

exceptional customer service"

Robert Moseley - 2008 Chevy Silverado

November 12, 2018
Superb! Christina, Brent and Mr. Wayne are awesome. Higley recommend to anyone I meet. I will be doing business here for as long , as they are in business!!! Hint I need the IS250 or a V8 Camaro, LOL. I wouldn't trade with anyone else, y'all go above and beyond to make sure we are happy!

Adrienne Mathis - 2013 Infiniti JX35

November, 2018
I fell in love with Wayne's as soon as we walked in the door. They have great inventory & Ernie has an amazing customer service. I will send everyone I know looking for a vehicle to Wayne's. We actually are buying my husband a 4Runner a week from purchasing my vehicle.

Jay Mathis - 2010 Toyota 4Runner

November 11, 2018
This experience was amazing! I met Ernie first when I bought my wife's car. I was so impressed with the respect we were given. The deal was Amazing and very fair. Vehicles look excellent and the prices were Better!! We are a happy couple with 2 beautiful cars. 

Jose Antonio Gutierrez - 2010 Chevy Suburban

November 10,2018
Me gusto mucho el trato, Buenos carros. La verdad muy bien todo. 

ALBERT RHINEHART JR - 2005 Dodge Ram

11/9/18


"Never been treated any better at any car lot or place of business Proud to be a customer" 

NATASHA LEE BYRDSONG - 2010 Mercedes-benz ML

11/9/18


"My experience at Wayne's Auto Sales has been superb! I love the idea of "lay-a-way". It helps when i know exactly what to expect and still get a great deal!"

ROOSEVELT SAVAGE JR - 2007 Chevrolet tahoe

11/8/18 


"I enjoyed my dealing with Wayne Auto Sales. Good people to deal with."

Yuriz Mejia - 2012 GMC Yukon XL

November 4, 2018 
El trato fue muy Bueno, se los recomiendo, me gusto mucho mi nuevo vehiculo. 

Miguel Hernandez - 2013 Ford F-150

November 3,2018
Me llevo una Buena imprecion el service. Me parecio muy Bueno. Te explican las cosas a detalle. Eso fue lo que mas me gusto.

Lidia Gonsalez - 2013 Ford Econoline

November 1 2018

"Mi vicita en Waynes fue muy agradable el vendedor fue muy rapido y eficiente recomendaremos este lugar"

Austin Blake Hawsey - 2008 Chevrolet tahoe

10/28/18


"Super nice and helpful would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to come visit. I really appreciated all of the help."

Cantrina Lake - 2015 Hyundai Tucson

10/27/18 


"Waynes Auto is a good placw to do business with. They will work with you on your payments"

Pascual Martinez Merino - 2014 Ford F150

10/27/18


"El servicio prestado por Juan Carlos ha sido muy bueno ya que nos mostro varias opciones para el beneficio nuestro! Muy bien Servicio! Gracias Juan Carlos "Guero"

Alejandro Riojas Reyna - 2011 Dodge Ram

October 26, 2018


"Todo muy bien, soy cliente por 22 anos y estoy contento gracias" 

Milton O Carmona Damian - 2012 Mercedes-benz C Class

October 25, 2018


Service was excelent. They have great people here.

Andres Chaves - 2013 Ford Econoline

October 23, 2018
Me atendieron bien.

Alejandro Zamudio - 2011 Nissan Titan

October 22, 2018
La troca que estoy llevandome parse bien y el trato excelente, muchas gracias.

Nieves Molina - 2013 Mercedes E-Class

October 22, 2018 
Bueno servicio , son ambles vengan a comprar. 

Alonso Luna Basurto - 2008 Cadillac Escalade

October 21, 2018 


Aqui en el diler nos atienden bien sin tantos requicitos. 

Jeanett McDaniel - 2011 Infiniti QX56

October 16,2018
Very good. I couldn't ask for anyone better than Christina. She is the best person ever! Happy 

Keown Jackson - 2011 GMC Sierra

October 13,2018
Mr. Ernie was very informative and very nice as a sales person. He helped us to the best of his abilites and he made us a repeat customer. We got off on the wrong foot yesterday, but he kept his cool and we very satisfied with our purchase. 

Claudio Sanchez - 2009 Nissan Armada

October 13,2018
Ademas de contar con excelentes vehiculos , la atencion al cliente fue inigulable, contando con personal de excelencia,conocimiento. Mi compra fue un verdadero placer.

Roberto Villeda - 2007 Chevy Tahoe

October 14,2018
I recommend this dealer for good deals on the cars and trucks.

Joanne Mcclenny - 2011 Buick Regal

October 13,2018


I had a great experience at Wayne's Auto Sales. Very friendly staff and quite professional. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to buy from here. 

Jeffrey Dale Tidmore - 2010 Ford F150

October 13,2018


Came in to talk to Wayne he was very easy to talk to and deal with. Wayne is a very good Christian man. We will deal again with him. Everyone is very friendly and knows their inventory very well.

Lugo Rodrigues - 2005 Ford F-150

October 13,2018
Excelente servicio!

Adam Morgan - 2002 Ford F-350

October 13,2018
Great staff, awesome experience, will buy again.

Aracely Fernandez - 2012 Ford E Explorer

October 13, 2018
Yo describe como un excelente servicio y Jr un excelente trabajador. Los recomiendo visitenlos. 

Cintiene Maria De Oliveira - 2017 Ford Explorer

October 13, 2018
They did a great job, very thoughtful, excellent customer service. Thank You 

Julio Arnoldo Mejia Ramirez - 2015 Chevrolet Suburban

October 11, 2018


Excelente servicio, muy buenos vehiculos y buen personal, te atienden como uno se lo merece 100% recomendado.

Mario Mejia - 2010 Chevy Camaro

October 9, 2018 
Me atendieron muy bien. Tienen Buenos autos. Se los recomiendo. 

Kenneth Snow - 2013 Dodge Ram

October 8, 2018
It was great, no pressure time here at Wayne's Auto.

Yonathan Hernandez - 2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch

October 7, 2018
Muy Bueno el trato y trantan bien a las personas. 

Gabriel Alves - 2015 Hyundai Sonata

October 5, 2018


I went to Waynes just to look at some options and I ended up with way more than I expected. Thank you for making my dream become true. 

Blanca A. Rangel - 2013 GMC ACADIA

October 6, 2018


El servicio estuvo muy bien. Muchas gracias

Jerry Hardy - 2008 & 2014 Chevy Silverado 3500 Ram Promaster

10/5/18
Best dealership I've ever dealt. They make everything simple.

Markita Simmons - 2015 Chevy Tahoe

10/2/18
As a returning customer , I can't wait to refer my family and friends to Wayne's Auto Sales. I had the best experience with Christina. she helped me narrow my options and made everything simple and less complicated than any other lot I had been too over the week. I will definitely be back. 

Edward Jackson - 2008 GMC Sierra

October 1, 2018


The service with Mrs.Christina was great she was a great help, took time out to help pick the right vehicle that was in my budget. She was nice and respectful. Mr.Ernie was helpful as well. I hope i enjoy my vehicle that I purchased from you guys. Thanks and will sent service to you guys.

Mr.Ernie, was a great Big Help to me he was nice, understanding, patient. he showed me different cars to chose from that was in my budget. So I really appreciate the help the giving. I really hope I enjoy mi vehicle Mr.Ernie 

Cyndi Lovett - 2009 Chevrolet Traverse

October 1, 2018


This wasn't our first experience with Wayne's Auto Sales. We are return customers and will continue to come here for any future purchases. Christie was awesome during our buying experience! We appreciate the friendly faces and great customer service!!

Ayde Pena - 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT

10/1/18
A mi en lo personal me gusta mucho comprar aqui porque te atienden bien y son carros muy Buenos excelente el personal gracias.

Barrett Chase Johnson - 2011 Ford Econoline 250

9/29/18 

My experience with Wayne Auto Sales was fast, friendly and very helpful. All of my questions were answered swiftly.

Dameco Hatcher - 2009 Dodge Challenger

9/27/18
Wayne's Auto has great customer service. Also has a great car selections that I know of. Christina is a great sales person that's willing to help. Wayne's Auto is the best car lot around town. 

Luz Roblero - 2012 Mazda CX-7

9/24/18
Me parecio bien porque me atendieron excelente.

Efren Sanchez - 2007 Chevy Tahoe

9/23/18
El trato de este diler es Bueno, muy buen diler.

Margarita Corral - 2014 Toyota Tundra

9/22/18
Son Buenos personas, Jr es un buen vendedory las recepcionistas son muy hamables. 

Juan Sanchez - 2010 Chevy Avalanche

9/21/18
Creo que fue conveniente llegar hasta aqui para poder tener un vehiculo lo Bueno que te atienden en tu idioma y tube una Buena experienza, gracias pir su ayuda y espero yo Tambien convenserlos sin mas nada que decir les deseo los mejor espero no fallarles. Dios los bendiga para siempre.

Brandy Epperson - 2013 GMC Terrain

9/21/19
We bought our third vehicle today. We've only had great experiences here!

Adam Aumack - 2014 Dodge Charger

9/14/18
Thanks to Christina we are satisfied customers again. She goes above and beyond for us every time. As a family of 7 transportation is a must have and she made sure we were mobile again. Hold on this one, she's the best.

Darren Ables - 2014 Ford F-150

9/19/18

After going to serval car lots and leaving disappointed, coming to Wayne's was a huge relief. Not only did we find what we were looking for but the customer service
was amazing.I would highly recommend Wayne's to anyone. Let me not forget Christy she was eager to help in anyway.

Vincent Dial - 2011 Chrysler 300

9/19/18

Christy was excellent.

Ivan Camilo - 2013 Cadillac Escalade

9/19/18
Mas de 10 anos comprando carros y siempre tienen el tiempo para atender y tienes muchas facilidades de pagos.

Gilberto Calixto - 2009 Ford F-150

9/16/18
Buen servicio!

Raul San Martin - 2014 Ford F-150

9/16/17
Siempre soy bien atendido cada vez que compro aqui, son muy amables los trabajadores lo recomiendo para todos aquellos que quierean comprar un nuevo vehiculo. 

Juan Sanchez - 2012 Ford F-150

9/15/18
Se los recomiendo, tienen Bueno servicio. 

Derius Reynolds - 2011 Ford Expedition

9/13/18
I would like to say that Mrs. Christie is the best. She has went above and beyond for my husband and I. When I am in the market for a new car, she makes want to come back to Wayne's Auto Sales. 

Matthew Tanton - 2009 Ford Ranger

9/13/18
Great people willing to work with you anyway they can. 

Jeff Reel - 2007 Jeep Wrangler

9/8/18
Ernie was fantastic. In and out in under and hour !

Perla Fernandez - 2010 GMC Yukon

9/8/18
El servicio que me brindaron fue muy Bueno. El Sr. Junior nos trato muy cordial y servicial. Gracias por su ayuda. 

Esmeralda Blancas - 2013 Ford Taurus

9/8/18
My experience with Wayne's is been nice and friendly staff. Wayne's auto sales is an easy financing dealer. They are there when you need a car. I would recommend Wayne's Auto Sales.

Sanjuana Leon - 2008 Jeep Wrangler

9/8/18
Pues la verdad me gusta el trato que le dan a uno, la verda no los cambio jijiji para todo son bien asessibles. La verda me esperan con mis pagos y la verdad estoy muy contenta y tengo muchos anos de ser cliente, muy agradecida la verdad. 

Ronnie Tompkins - 2011 Ford F450

9/7/18 
I have had good experience with Wayne's Auto Sales in the past and present. 

Blake Coates - 2013 Dodge Ram 1500

9/5/18
Wayne's has been such a great experience. We never felt pushed or shoved into a decision as other sales and dealerships make you feel. It was a very easy process and everyone was nice.

Shonda Ladrell - 2010 Lexus ES

9/3/18
I am so very pleased with the hospitality and exceptional service received from Ernie. I am looking forward to becoming a repeat customer. I already feel like part of the family and I'm looking so very forward to the relationships we will build. Thank you so much for being who you guys really are! Awesome

Antonio Hernandez - 2016 Ford F-150

9/2/18
Para mi fue un exelente servicio  y me gusto que me allan atendido muy bien son muy amables, gracias.

Tammy Acosta - 2012 Buick Enclave

9/2/18
I have been a customer for over 20 years and we have had a great experience through out all the years. Great friendly service, great deals and fair prices. 

Jose Rangel - 2008 Dodge Ram 2500

9/1/18
Muy buen trato y muy buen servicio.

Jason Martinez - 2008 Toyota Tundra

9/1/18 
Exelente servicio!

Thomas Bandy - 2007 Cadillac Escalade

9/1/18
My time at Wayne's Auto was convenient and they worked with me. 

Steven Palmer - 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK

8/31/18 
Very good and competitive sales people. Very honest company to work with, have some of the best automobiles with the very best deals.

Jorge Luciano - 2013 Ford F-150

8/30/18
El personal de ventas de Wayne's Auto Sales me parecio muy hamble y cordial. Te atienden y te explican todo bien. Si tienes alguna pregunta aserca del vehiculo o camioneta ellos te explican. Yo se los recomiendo. 

Luis Casillas - 2011 Honda Pilot

8/26/18
Me gusto el trato que me dieron buenas personas. Buenos precios y fasilidades de pago y la gente muy amable. 

Mario Mejia - 2003 Ford Expedition

8/26/18
Es un buen servicio. No te  iran como un cliente si no como un amigo, se los recomiendo.

Thomas Crocker - 2009 Ford F-150

8/26/18
Wonderful experience with this company. Ernie, very helpful & honest. We will be back for our next car. 

Maricela Zaldivar - 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum

8/26/18
Muy buen Servicio, siempre compro mis vehiculos de aqui !

Yolanda Valdovinios - 2010 GMC Yukon

8/25/18
Me parecio muy bien el trato. Los precios son muy Buenos y Tambien los vehiculos. 

Lorena Hernandez - 2012 Ford Explorer

8/25/18
El servicio de Wayne's Auto Sales estuvo bien. El personal que nos atendio muy amables. 

Angela Johns - 2010 Lexus RX

8/25/18 
We are a repeat customer here at Wayne's. Always treated with the upmost respect and never feel pressured to buy. The staff at Wayne's are very hospitable and upfront. thanks again (2nd time) for a easy and wonderful car buying experience.

Austin Stiff - 2011 Buick Enclave

8/25/18
My experience with Wayne's has been good they have done a great job in helping me and my family out of tight situations. We are blessed to do business with them. 

Cesar Villasenor - 2010 GMC Sierra

8/25/18
The service was great. My family has been getting cars at Wayne's Auto Sales ever since I was a little boy. The cars/trucks have always been amazing. Best service in Alabama.  

Bernardino Arroyo - 2013 Chevy Silverado 2500HD

8/24/18
Muy bien, exelente trato se los recomiendo. Buenas facilidades para todo!

Jose Noe Perez - 2007 Lincoln Mark LT

8/24/18
Buena atencion al cliente, muchas facilidades al comprar un vehiculo. La tolerancia te esperanun poco si te atrasas.

Billy Stiff - 2014 Ram 1500

8/23/18
I have been doing business with Wayne's Auto Sales for nearly 18 years, over the years the company has treated me with respect and like part of the family. I will continue to do business with Wayne's Auto Sales. 

Andre Woody - 2011 BMW X5

8/23/18
When it comes to customer service they should get 10 stars instead of 5. Christy and Ernie greeted me with kindness and show a caring attitude about my situation and I would recommend Wayne's Auto Sales above any other car dealership.

Patricia Rivera - 2013 Lincoln MKX

8/22/18
Siempre el servicio es excelente, con este son 2 carros que compramos en este lugar y 100% se los recomendamos mi esposo y yo. Muchas gracias en especial al joven Junior que siempre nos atiende con muy Buena actitud. 

Miguel Velez - 2017 Chevy Equinox

8/20/18
Nuestra experiencia fue grata y satisfactoria, ya que nos atendieron muy bien con paciencia y fueron flexibles a nuestros acuerdos que les propusimos. 

Alberto Aguilar - 2014 Mercedes Benz C250

8/19/18
Exelente servicio se los recomiendo!

Henry Crispin - 2007 Lexus LS 460

8/18/18
I been coming to Wayne's for about 9-10 months looking for a car and this year I finally said "I am goin to do it." Mr. Wayne, Mr. Ernie and the staff made car buying very easy ad fast. My experience with the company as a whole was amazing. 

Alba Cisca - 2015 Ford Mustang

8/18/18
Este establecimiento tiene buen servicio. Brindando confianza y amabilidad.

Adolfo Gijon - 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum

8/17/18
Estoy satisfecho con Wayne's Auto Sales su servicio y su atencion al cliente es Buena, tanto sus empleados como los duenos son muy atentos, Los recomiendo.

Shadrin Menafee - 2015 Cadillac SRX

8/17/18 
So far I've bought two trucks from this dealership. Great people to work with. I will definitely be back to purchase something else. Thanks for being so kind. 

Leticia Sanchez - 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

8/5/18
Muy buen servicio, se los recomiendo!

Edinson Villasmil - 2013 Ford Fusion

8/13/18
Buen trato al cliente, se Brinda la informacion necesaria para creditos de autos. 

Akelia Jones - 2013 Chevy Equinox

8/10/18
Great customer service, goes above and beyond with no hassle at all. Takes their time and helps you find the perfect vehicle within your budget. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Juan Carlos Jimenez - 2014 Ford Econoline

8/13/18
Yo, certifico que en Wayne's Auto Sales recibi un exelente trato por el personal. Quede muy satisfecho con su servicio.

Tiffany Dunn - 2012 Dodge Ram

8/10/18
Me and my husband have been coming to Wayne's for many years, the experience is always like family waiting with a smiling face and always ready to help in any way possible. We will never go anywhere else for a vehicle. Wayne's Auto Sales is "Simply the best" Thank yall for all you do, and for making us a part of the Wayne's family!

Chris Cooper - 2015 Ram 1500

8/8/18
Fantastic customer service. I will continue to be a customer. My wife is looking at the Equinox and Traverse. I had a great experience with Christina and the rest of the staff. Thank ya'll for working with me. I am a customer for a ;ong time to come, again thank you!

Erik Medrano - 2010 Ford F-150 Raptor

8/6/18
El servicio sigue siendo excelente como la primera ves que optube mi primer auto ace 20 anos con el Sr. Wayne. Hoy despues de tanto tiempo como la primera ves me voy completamente satisfecho. Gracias al vendedor Carlos Jr. 

Dinora Alvarez - 2007 GMC Sierra

8/4/18
Excelente Servicio!

Nancy Lopez - 2011 Infiniti QX56

8/4/18
El servicio que recibimos fue exelente, la persona que nos atendio desde la primera vez que pasamos a ver los vehiculos fue muy atento y amable,nos ayudo y recomendo el vehiculoque compramos el dia de hoy, Gracias a Jr. 

Umeka Price - 2010 Dodge Challenger

8/3/18
I have had the best experience and customer service. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Wayne's Auto and will continue to do business there. Every staff member makes you feel welcomed. Kudos to everyone at Wayne's Auto. 

Bryan Castro - 2013 Nissan Altima

7/31/18
Service at Wayne's Auto Sales was very good, they work with you and help you as much as they can. Also
my salesman Jr. has a great attitude and helps you look for what you're looking for.

Proceso San Martin - 2012 Ford F-150

7/29/18
Les recomiendo venir a comprar aqui, este es mi 4to vehiculo con ellas el trato y el personal son muy ambables vengan. 100% recomendado, pregunte por el amigo Jr. 

Isidro Andres - 2008 Chevy Silverado

7/29/18
Yo tengo mas de 15 anos siendo cliente de Wayne's Auto Sales. El dueno y el personal que trabajan en el negocio son buenas personas y ademas tienen un Buen servisio que le dan a los clientes. Te tartan como un amigo no como un cliente. Eso esla experiencia que eh tenido. No mas una cosa cuando se abienten un compromiso ahi que cumplir!

Isidro Teran - 2011 Chevy Silverado

7/28/18
Me parece muy bien el trato que dan a los clients y la informacion Buena. 

Jameel Coleman - 2009 Chevy Suburban

7/27/18
I would like to say that Wayne's Auto Sales are the most nicest people I've dealt with. They help me out tremendously with my truck payments... it put a smile on my face and I thought this people are really good. I love the smiles I got upon entering the door. These are people who love people. I appreciate Wayne's Auto Sales. You guys saved my which helps me to pay for my house and food. Thank you so much for that, because my kids only have me to look too. Thank you, god bless you for your kindness to me and my family.

Delia McGee - 2009 Chevy Suburban

7/26/18
I am very grateful for having heard about Wayne's Auto Sales in Alabaster, AL. I've been a customer for over 5yrs and I'm very pleased with them and they are good people to do business with. They care about their customers! 

Doris Merchant - 2010 Chevy Silverado

7/10/18

I would like to thank Wayne Auto Sales buy here pay here for such a wonderful experience in buying a 2010 Silverado truck. I want to thank the staff and Wayne personally for such a wonderful experience I was able to buy the truck that I wanted that was no issues no problem whatsoever. I will continue to buy vehicle from Wayne and I will tell all my friends and family for such a wonderful company to purchase a vehicle I knew Wayne about 20 years ago when I bought my first car and Wayne is still the same such a nice gentleman the staff is wonderful and I really enjoy coming back and seeing him as well once again thank you Wayne and your staff for a wonderful vehicle and a wonderful experience I will come back again and buy another vehicle thank you

Alfonso Perez - 2011 Dodge Durango

7/26/18
This was the smoothest & simplest car buying experience I have ever had in my life!! All personnel, including Wayne was super nice and welcoming. We will definitely be coming back again !!

Aletha Brantley - 2013 Honda Civic

7/24/18
My name is Aletha Brantley! I feel so blessed today. After being told my credit was to low to purchase a car from other car lots, I said a prayer to my father asked him to send me to the car lot he has already ordained for me to get a car. Just as I said in the name of Jesus. My brother Keenoah Steveson called my phone. I told him I was looking to buy a car and he told me to come to Wayne's Auto Sales. The service was magnificent and I am now leaving with my new car. Mrs Christina was professional, and i'm glad she was here to help me out. I am very Happy with my new car. Thank You Lord and thank you Mrs. Christina and Wayne's Auto Sales.

Lluliana - 2008 GMC Yukon XL

7/23/18
El servicio fue Bueno, muy amables y no son tan exigentes con el papeleo. 

Oscar Cruz - 2008 Honda Accord

7/22/18
Por mi parte el personal es  excelente. la atencion al cliente es Buena.

Brenda Eriksson - 2010 Dodge Ram

7/20/18
I do think that Wayne's Auto Sales is a great company to do business with they go the extra mile to take care of their customers. I have purchased my 3rd pick up truck from Wayne's. If I ever have any problem, they take care of it!

Diego Mejia - 2009 Chevrolet Express Van

7/16/18
Este es mi 6to vehiculo que compro aqui, el trato es muy bueno, Realmente se los recomiendo. Me tartan al 100% cada vez que vengo aqui. 

Mariana Beristain - 2004 GMC New Sierra Flatbed

7/16/18
Quiero garantizar el servicio de Wayne's Auto Sales y amabilidad de sus empleados y buenos precios en los automoviles.

Victor Perez - 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum

7/15/18
El personal es muy amable y los carros muy limpios!

Dawn Hughes - 2008 Toyota Tacoma

7/15/18
My experience at Wayne's Auto Sales has been the best, they are the best car dealership to deal with. We bought a truck from them in 2015 and now again in 2018 and so far every car we have bought has been great & clean. We will buy again in years to come. 

Brandy Byers - 2009 Mercedes-Benz ML

6/1/18
Came in on June 1, 2018 to buy a car. Mr. Ernie was a great salesman. Please keep him around he's the best!!

Karina Aguilera - 2013 Ford Explorer

7/15/18
The salesman Jr did a great job, he explains the process very clear and makes it easy for us to decide.

John P - 2015 Nissan Altima

7/13/18
I came in they were helpful straight forward & honest. Told me to go pick out a car, I found one and did paperwork within  an hour. I love this place and will never go any where else.  

Dorothy Alexander - 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche

7/5/18
 As a customer of  Wayne's Auto Sales of 12 years my family and I have purchased over 10 vehicles. Wayne's Auto Sales is my place to go when I'm in need of a new truck or car, they have been great selection to choose from and the customer service that you get from the staff is on point from the time you pull in to the lot. The prices are reasonable and they're willing to work with you to make their customer happy. I recommend Wayne's Auto Sales highly, and ask for the salesperson Christy she is awesome. She will make sure that you have the right car or truck to fit your needs and if she doesn't have what you are looking for she will find it for you. Thanks Christy for all you do. Lets not forget Mr. Wayne, he took the time to sit down with us and workout a comfortable deal for us. what more could you ask for than to get a great deal from the owner himself. 

Chasity Holsomback - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

7/11/18
I highly recommend Wayne's Auto...They  will treat you like family. Wayne is the owner and he's down to earth kind of guy and he treats everyone the same! I highly recommend his company to anyone needing a Great vehicle! We even have a warranty on our vehicle and we have been so happy with our purchase. We have been with Wayne's for over 6 years! Thank you Mr. Wayne. My family and I are so glad we chose you to help us with our purchase and your staff is GREAT! May God Bless you, your family and your business!

Danyelle Cruit - 2010 GMC Sierra

7/11/18
I bought a 2010 GMC truck from Wayne's Auto. I was in and out in less then an hour. All the staff was pleasant & helpful especially Christina! Very please with my new truck that came with a free warranty! I would highly recommend Wayne's to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. The total price of my truck was well below all other trucks of the same year I looked at!

Mark Hill - 2011 Cadillac SRX

7/10/18
If you want a vehicle come to Wayne's Auto Sales you will get a great deal and you are treated like family, so if you are looking for a vehicle come on out and see the great people at Wayne's Auto Sales. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

La Kisha Baisey - 2011 Chevrolet Suburban

7/9/18
I am a very happy customer of Wayne's Auto Sales. The staff at Wayne's are friendly and understanding. I recommend them to anyone thats looking for a reliable vehicle. 

Nilo Correia - 2010 Chevorlet Camaro SS

7/8/18
Wayne's Auto Sales in my opinion, are a blessing. They helped me and my family when I most needed a car. Today I'm buying my 2nd car here, and again they're blessing me. Here you will truly make friends. Thank you to all. 

Walley Adams - 2010 Ford F-150

7/8/18
I have bought several vehicles from Wayne's. Every time they bend over backwards to accommodate me & my wife!

Text Us!
Waynes Auto Sales, 1301 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007 205-621-5152